InPerspective - 1 Minute

1 April 22, 2014 Tuesday
2 April 21, 2014 Monday
3 April 18, 2014 Friday
4 April 17, 2014 Thursday
5 April 16, 2014 Wednesday
6 April 15, 2014 Tuesday
7 April 14, 2014 Monday
8 April 11, 2014 Friday
9 April 10, 2014 Thursday
10 April 9, 2014 Wednesday
11 April 8, 2014 Tuesday
12 April 7, 2014 Monday
13 April 4, 2014 Friday
14 April 3, 2014 Thursday
15 April 2, 2014 Wednesday
16 April 1, 2014 Tuesday
17 March 31, 2014 Monday
18 March 28, 2014 Friday
19 March 27, 2014 Thursday
20 March 26, 2014 Wednesday
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 1 of 62

Harry Reeder

Harry Reeder



Get The InPerspective Smartphone App

InPerspective

Pastor's Blog
Pastor's Tweets
Christian Manhood Illustrated


InPerspective Daily
InPerspective Daily 1 Minute
InPerspective Weekly
Conversations With Harry Reeder
Weekly Archive
Daily Archive


Briarwood Presbyterian Church
2200 Briarwood Way
Birmingham AL 35243

(205) 776-5200

inperspective@briarwood.org

www.briarwood.org

We are glad you are visiting and listening to InPerspective on accradio.com. There are expenses related to broadcasting on the internet. Won't you please consider supporting, praying for, and encouraging them?
Write, call or email them today.